Review: Faux Pas by Natasha Madison

Faux PasFaux Pas by Natasha Madison

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Quatre étoiles

Qui ne pourrait pas tomber amoureux d’un vigneron dans la ville de l’amour?

I loved the concept of Faux Pas, Alex was so swoon worthy, and Meghan was very relatable. The whole 5 day fling with a twist was entertaining, endearing and who wouldn’t want free food, unlimited wine and an Alpha français on their arm.

Natasha always brings us great support characters in her books, and Faux Pas was full of them.

The only downside for me as a reader was I felt the French was over used. Given that they all appeared to speak really good English, I felt that some of the wordier French content could have been left out, mainly because then to repeat the wordy text in English, just spoilt it a little for me.

But all in all another great romance from Natasha Madison

https://buttonmasherto.files.wordpress.com/2015/03/star-rating-4.png

View all my reviews

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑