Love, Sincerely, Yours by Sara Ney & Meghan Quinn

Love, Sincerely, YoursLove, Sincerely, Yours by Sara Ney & Meghan Quinn

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

When 2 of my favourite LOL romance writers come together they don’t disappoint. I’m a sucker for office romances it’s my favourite troupe, and then to throw in my favourite writing style (emails) it had win win all over it.

Rome and Peyton were more of a classic normally everyday romance, there was no instalove, Peyton had been crushing on the boss for years before he noticed her, but when he did it was explosive.

My only disappointment in the book, and which didn’t make it a 5 star was the ending, it all felt a little rushed and unfinished. The “leak” was a pivotal storyline towards the end but it was never concluded or eluded that it will reappear in Hunters book.

Overall though a brilliantly styled out office rom-com.

https://buttonmasherto.files.wordpress.com/2015/03/star-rating-4.png

View all my reviews

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑