Review of Weekends Required by Sydney Landon  

My Rating of 4 out of 5 Stars

Sydney is one of my unicorn authors so imagine my utter shock when I found out I had missed a whole series she’d written. I needed to jump on this right away and so I did. 
Weekends Required is the growing love story between Boss and Assistant Jason and Claire. I had just finished a gruelling book and I needed something light hearted and this did the trick. A Romantic Light-hearted, Dirty and funny read. There was nothing too gruelling or any over the top drama. 
What I love about Sydney’s Books is she not only writes great main characters but secondary ones as well. I loved Claire’s Best Friend Suzy, She was Funny, Sexy, and Strong Willed, I can’t wait to read Suzy’s story. 
Weekends Required overall was a great easy read with plenty of love, laughter and an alpha male to die for. 

Leave a Reply

