Playboy Pilot by Penelope Ward

Playboy PilotPlayboy Pilot by Penelope Ward

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Oh wow, how I love Carter, he is my new favourite Vi/Penelope alpha. I listened to Playboy Pilot on Audible, and the story sucked me in. I loved everything about it, I wanted to slap sun screen on, pop on my Ray-Bans, a floaty sundress and hit the unbeaten paths of Rio and Dubai. Great book, especially loved the concept of Carter and Silver Shores, which reminded me of Cocoon, one of my favourite movies. Well done ladies!!!!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

