Real by Katy Evans – Audible

AUDIBLE REVIEW REAL BY Katy Evans ~ Lynsey

Real is the first book in the REAL series by Katy. I’ve listened to her Manwhore and Ladies Man series, so I knew the narration would be on point, and Charlotte Penfield nailed it, she captured the emotion of both Brooke and Remy perfectly, her voice was so easy to listen to and absorb yourself in the story.

Book content, I really enjoyed, especially when talking about Remy’s time in the ring. I’ve read a few MMA books, yet they say nothing about the fighting and just gloss over. I even had to remind myself I couldn’t look for Brooke’s accident on YouTube, it’s fiction Lynsey F.I.C.T.I.O.N.

I’m looking forward to starting the next book (via audio) in the series, and continuing on the Riptide adventure, Mine.

13668866_639994626163597_1361456868818116610_o

Leave a Reply

