Counting Daisies by Nicola Haken

REVIEW COUNTING DAISIES BY NICOLA HAKEN

Its gone LIVE early, happy release day!!!!

I didn’t know what to expect from Counting Daisies, I just knew Nicola writes a great M/M book and that was a winner for me. I hadn’t read the blurb, I didn’t know what Cameron and Dylan had in store for me. This was a beautifully crafted story of friendship, love, bonds, addictive behaviour and heartache. It was hugely emotional in parts, and Nicola doesn’t hold back.
13668738_638551436307916_3087771522481260038_o
Without giving anything away, this isn’t just a simple boys to men friends to lovers story, don’t judge by the title it’s not hearts and flowers, there is a much deeper element that cements Cam and Dyl together forever.

And I love DEREK!!!!!

Leave a Reply

