Ladies Man, Katy Evans

Ladies Man (Manwhore, #3)Ladies Man by Katy Evans

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

 

Noteworthy experiences whilst reading this book (best parts, worst parts, quotes etc, personal opinions):

When I first read Tahoe and Callan were getting their own books in the Manwhore series I did a little happy dance around my bedroom ~ my husband just doesn’t get it!

I thought no one could compete with Malcolm Saint, then along stalked Tahoe Roth, with his sexy Texan drawl (Matthew Mcconaughey) and Ragnar (Vikings) good looks. I can’t say Tahoe knocked Malcolm off the top spot, more liked joined him and started what’s going to be a pretty fucking hot wolf pack of alpha males (just waiting for Callan to join the pack next year).

For me this book was sexy as hell, not with sheet clawing, wall slamming, bent over the sofa sex scenes, but with the anticipation and electricity sparking off the pages between Regina and Roth, it got me fanning myself once or twice.

Katy captured these 2 characters perfectly, the spark/connection/chemistry between Tahoe and Gina was magnetic. I can say hand on heart, Ladies Man is one the best friends to lovers books I’ve read.

Rate on a scale of 1-10 (10 being exceptional)
Quality of Writing: 10
Pace: 9
Plot Development:9
Characters: 10
Enjoyability: 10
Insightfulness: 10
Ease of Reading: 10

Out of 5 stars how would you rate this book overall? 5 stars, a tantalising friends to lovers book that I couldn’t put down.

Would you recommend this books to friends/family YES/NO? YES

**ARC received in exchange for an honest review**

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

