This is Love, Baby, K Webster

This is Love, Baby (War & Peace, #2)
This is Love, Baby by K. Webster

My rating: 5 of 5 stars


Boom, that’s was my motherfucking heart, ovaries and vagina exploding! This book was something else, where This is War, Baby took you to some very dark twisted places, leaving you unable to look at cucumbers without thinking “Gabe you sick fuck, I don’t know whether I should hate you or lay down for you”, This is Love, Baby, left you screaming for one team, then back peddling PDQ and screaming for another.

Elaborating more will ruin the suspense and surprises packed in this very skilled follow-up book, but if you loved This is War, Baby you will love , This is Love, Baby just as much, I promise you!

Kristi, your head is so fucked up, I want to peel off your skull and climb inside the darkness and rub it all over my body. You are a genius!

*ARC received in exchange for an honest review*

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

