Finley, Ella Frank

Finley (Sunset Cove, #1)Finley by Ella Frank

My rating: 5 of 5 stars


4.5 Stars for Finley and Brantley

A testosterone charged game of cat and mouse! Finn and Brantley have a big bridge to build, that has them both pushing each others limits in more ways than one.

Loosely a student/teacher romance, but not the main focus, even though Brantley’s age hang up does earn him some pretty hot punishment.

I loved Ella’s writing style, the whole book was steaming hot from the first pages, I loved Finn’s coming of age and the snippet’s of the younger Finn we saw throughout the book.

The last few chapters gave me goosebumps with Logan and Tate, I hadn’t read the blurb correctly so missed out that this was a follow on and didn’t put 2 + 2 together… but if 2 + 2 came together in the future, I may have to buy a waterproof cover for my Kindle!

Derek and Jordan? when?


View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

