This is War, Baby K. Webster

This is War, Baby (This is War, Baby, #1)This is War, Baby by K. Webster

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I have so much love for K Webster’s books, I started out the year having not read anything by Kristi, then I won a copy of Dirty Ugly Toy direct and she got me, she had me hooked, and I one-clicked frenzied Broken, Wrong, Apartment 2B (THIS IS A MUST READ), and now This is War Baby, Kristi’s writing style in her darker books is just how I love it, dirty raw angry and the men are off the scoville scale, I just want to inhale her words.


This is War, Baby is a must read for anyone that loves a dark, angst, raw, emotional plot and doesn’t want all the happy tears, hearts and flowers of a contemporary romance. Kristi has carved out a place in my heart and will always be a go to author for me now, I bloody love you!!!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

