Enshrine, Chelle Bliss

26062606★★★★★ ~ Reviewed by Lynsey

I was one of the fortunate ones to get an early copy of this, and if your reading this review PRE-ORDER NOW! No spoilers!

I really enjoyed Callie’s character, I thought she was perfectly written, with the right amount of fire and ice. She’s no wallflower, Callie’s an independent woman, and goes after what she wants. Bruno is a total alpha, hot, strong and sexy (have you seen the cover! it’s just how you imagine them).

Bruno and Callie have known each other forever, they share a connection, it’s electric and Chelle captures the chemistry perfectly between them. It was only a matter of time before something would bring these two together and as the blurb says “EVERYTHING CHANGED IN AN INSTANT.” and it did!! Chelle has wrote a fantastic book, my emotions were all over the place, it was a real roller coaster page turner, and I loved every page. I laughed, I drooled, I may have even shed a little tear or 3, it is a powerful read that will leave you wanting more!
giphy
Also a credit to the supporting characters, I hope we see more of them in the future….

AND THAT COVER DESERVES 5 STARS ON ITS OWN!!!

One thought on “Enshrine, Chelle Bliss

Leave a Reply

