My Time in the Affair, Stylo Fantome

4 ⭐ Reviewed by Mandy

Mischa is married to her college sweetheart and best friend Mike. Feeling Lonely and realising something is missing from her marriage, Mischa travels to Italy with her job and makes the decision to cheat on her husband. Once in Italy Mischa rethinks that maybe having an affair is not the way to go.

While sitting in her hotel bar, Mischa is confronted by an obnoxious guy who just won’t take no for an answer, when she is rescued by the handsome Tal, sparks start to fly and panties begin to melt, it doesn’t take long for Mischa to fall for Tal.

As they get more serious Mischa realises that Tal is holding his own secrets, as the secrets begin to unravel we find out just what Tal has been hiding and OMG I did not see it coming.

I really enjoyed this book it had everything shocks, twists, love, Damn Hot Sex and a very hot panty melting sex god. What more do you need???

10675513_550661378430256_6010866151223324509_nSynopsis

~Mischa~

I made a conscious decision to cheat on my husband.

Now, before you judge me, hear my story. Hear how much I’m like you, how similar my thoughts are to your own. Yes, I’m a horrible person. Yes, I’ve done horrible things. Yes, I don’t deserve forgiveness. Yes, bad things happened because of my actions.

But I’m willing to bet I’ve done things that maybe, just maybe, you have thought of doing.

Maybe, just maybe, you’re not as innocent as you’d like to think.

Or maybe I’m not so guilty …

Amazon UK
http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/aw/d/B00UTTDXM4/ref=mp_s_a_1_1…

Amazon US
http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00UTTDXM4…

Leave a Reply

