Careful What You Wish For, Michelle Escamilla

Careful What You Wish For: Not Your Average FairytaleCareful What You Wish For: Not Your Average Fairytale by Michelle Escamilla

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

FEEL GOOD READ 4 STARS

No Spoiler Review
This is a first for me by this author, I wasn’t sure what I was in the mood for scanning my Kindle library, something light hearted and easy, Careful What You Wished For turned out to be the perfect mix. It’s been on my Kindle awhile, and to be honest I had no clue what it was about, I originally settled on it just for the cover (I’m easily pleased). So I snugged down in my bed and let the fairytale begin. Every girls dream is to meet Prince Charming, and Harley Simpson did just that, her boss Ethan Prince, he was everything Harley wanted in her Prince Charming, she envisioned life in the future, marriage and kids, then she woke up… Careful What You Wish For had a touch of 2 of my favourite childhood movies Big and Scrooged, Harley was an entertaining character, she was fun, lively and passionate, but further into the story she added to those qualities with compassion and maturity, and it was a very enjoyable read that I finished in one sitting ~ Lynsey x

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

