Dirty Billionaire, Meghan March

Dirty Billionaire (The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy, #1)Dirty Billionaire by Meghan March

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

4 ✮✮✮✮
Dirty Billionaire by Meghan March
Release Date: 8 December 2015
This is book one of the Dirty Billionaire Trilogy, ARC recieved in exchange for an honest review ~ Lynsey

Holly Wix is a rising country star, having found fame on a reality tv show, she doesn’t want to go back to working at the bowling alley but that’s where she will end up if she doesn’t agree to her record lables demands, but she’s not prepared to marry for fame. Wix is an easy character to like, she’s young, she’s got struggles, she’s doesn’t want to play the fame game, but doesn’t want to go back home to her small town life. I was routing for her from the start!

Creighton Karas is my kind of male, he is pure alpha male, a playboy billionaire, of the worst kind, he doesn’t need fame or fortune, but he does need Holly Wix not only in his bed but as his wife. Creighton is a full on dominant, he’s hot, he talks very dirty, he takes exacty what he want’s and doesn’t give much in return. I can’t wait to read the next 2 books which will hopefully reveal more of his past. In short I need more Creighton, and soon!

In Meghan’s words:
WARNING: If you can’t handle a dirty-talking, dominant alpha male, The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy may not be for you. If you’re looking for your newest filthy billionaire book boyfriend, I’d love to introduce you to Creighton Karas.

I’ve got a big dick and an even bigger bank account. That’s pretty much where my bio ends.
Honestly, I don’t need to say anything else. I’ve just sold 99% of women on going home with me.
Do I sound like an asshole to you?
That’s because I am.
And guess what? It works for me just fine.
Or at least it did.
Until I met her.
Books talk about sparks flying. Fuck that shit. With her, it was like emergency flares mixed with jet fuel. Or maybe just straight up napalm.
Only one problem.
She wouldn’t tell me her name or her number when she disappeared from the hotel room after the hottest fucking night of my life.
Now I’ve had a taste of unicorn pussy—the sweetest, rarest of all pussy—and I need it again.
So what’s an asshole to do?
I took this problem to the street. A missed connection gone viral.
And when I find her? I’m keeping her.
Dirty Billionaire is the first book in The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy and is not a standalone. The story continues in Dirty Pleasures, which will release 12/29/2015, and Dirty Together, which will release on 1/12/2016.

Pre-order Links:
UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B016NG7UDO
US: http://amzn.com/B016NG7UDO

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

